Close x

 

Bigcmobiles cricket mania contest is a free-to-enter contest for everyone, where the participants can take part, predict each match-winners.

The top 6 participants with maximum correct prediction will be gratified with amazing bumper gifts.

 

The details of the contest and its terms & conditions are explained herein below.

 

Terms & Conditions:


1. You need to be a BigCmobiles user to play. Predict to win now by Sign Up or Login.

2. You need to have a Gmail id to participate & Win Predict 

3. Once you select the option as your prediction for the match question, it cannot be changed.

4. You can predict the winner until 2 hours before the match starting time

5. By participating, doing a Try, like & share it with your friends 

6. Results for Contest will be announced after ipl final 

7. Visit this page daily to participate and predict each match

8. The top 6 participants with maximum correct prediction will win the Mega Prizes

 

Please read the terms and conditions carefully before participating in the #Bigcmobilescricketmania contest. Here you will get the IPL 2020 Schedule, Date, Team and time.

 

Participate Now:    To participate click on the "participate here" in the below IPL scheduled. Link will get active before 24 hours of the scheduled match.

 

 

DATE & DAY

MATCH

TIME (IST)

Participate Now 

September 19, Saturday

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 20, Sunday

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 21, Monday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 22, Tuesday

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 23, Wednesday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 24, Thursday

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 25, Friday

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 26, Saturday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 27, Sunday

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 28, Monday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

7:30 PM

 Participate here

September 29, Tuesday

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7:30 PM

Participate here

September 30, Wednesday

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7:30 PM

Participate here

October 1, Thursday

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

7:30 PM

Participate here

October 2, Friday

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7:30 PM

Participate here 

October 3, Saturday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

3:30 PM

Participate here

October 3, Saturday

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 4, Sunday

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

3.30 PM

Participate here

October 4, Sunday

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 5, Monday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 PM

Participate here 

October 6, Tuesday

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 7, Wednesday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 8, Thursday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 9, Friday

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 10, Saturday

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

3.30 PM

Participate here

October 10, Saturday

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 11, Sunday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

3.30 PM

Participate here 

October 11, Sunday

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 12, Monday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 13, Tuesday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 14, Wednesday

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 15, Thursday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 16, Friday

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 17, Saturday

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

3.30 PM

Participate here

October 17, Saturday

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 18, Sunday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

3.30 PM

Participate here

October 18, Sunday

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 19, Monday

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 20, Tuesday

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 PM

participate here

October 21, Wednesday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 22, Thursday

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7.30 PM

Participate here

October 23, Friday

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 PM

 

October 24, Saturday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals

3.30 PM

 

October 24, Saturday

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7.30 PM

 

October 25, Sunday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

3.30 PM

 

October 25, Sunday

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 PM

 

October 26, Monday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

7.30 PM

 

October 27, Tuesday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 PM

 

October 28, Wednesday

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7.30 PM

 

October 29, Thursday

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 PM

 

October 30, Friday

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 PM

 

October 31, Saturday

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

3.30 PM

 

October 31, Saturday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7.30 PM

 

November 1, Sunday

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab

3.30 PM

 

November 1, Sunday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 PM

 

November 2, Monday

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7.30 PM

 

November 3, Tuesday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 PM

 

Stay in Touch